It’s a Mom’s Day book, its a Mom greeting card, it’s a coloring book….It’s all 3

Nae's Nest —  April 4, 2014 — Leave a comment

The first children’s rhyme book which reads as a Mother’s Day Card and includes a Mother’s Day coloring book in the back of the paperback and hardbacks.  What a delightful way for a child to greet Mom on Mother’s Day when she presents mom with the greeting card-book to be read outloud together while the child gives Mom a beautiful picture she chose to color and give to Mom from the book.

My Mommy An ideal Mother’s Day gift. Book doubles as greeting card and gift for both child and mom. http://ow.ly/vrIpn

Mother’s Day is not long after Easter. When you buy The Bunny Tale for your Easter Baskets, check out “My Mommy”.

Celebrate Mother’s Day with this clever combo. Is it a child’s story told in rhyme? Is it a greeting card for Mom? Is it a Mother’s Day coloring book? It is ALL three!

“My Mommy” tells of a mother’s love from the time of birth and as the child grows. Mom gives hugs and kisses. She sometimes puts band-aids on boo-boos and she is fun to play with.

“My Mommy” encourages mother and child to spend a little cuddle time together on Mother’s Day while Mom reads this card-book and child colors a Mother’s Day picture for her.

The third book: Celebrate Mother’s Day with this clever combo. Is it a child’s story told in rhyme? Is it a greeting card for Mom? Is it a Mother’s Day coloring book? It is ALL three!

“My Mommy” tells of a mother’s love from the time of birth and as the child grows. Mom gives hugs and kisses. She sometimes puts band-aids on boo-boos and she is fun to play with.

“My Mommy” encourages mother and child to spend a little cuddle time together on Mother’s Day while Mom reads this card-book and child colors a Mother’s Day picture for her.

My Mommy

My Mommy

 

Buy Now Amazon

The Bunny Tale

Nae's Nest

Posts

I find myself "Dancing With Cancer", problem is...I can't dance. I stumble, bumble, and get pulled along. To keep my sanity, (humor me), I write short stories, a journal, musings and poetry....just about anything goes.

No Comments

Be the first to start the conversation!

Leave a Reply

