Nae’s Nest now has a Book Store – Annoucing:The Phoenix Writer

Nae's Nest —  February 11, 2013 — 4 Comments

www.phoenixwriter.simplesite.com

Cancer Is My Name  $1.99

Checkout my Book Store The Phoenix Writer

Description:
This collection of poetry is ideal for sharing with that special person in your life. I have selected various love poems all of which were inspired by the man in mine. However, I decided to toss in a few unexpected pieces just to mix it up a little. One page you may find yourself traveling on a magic carpet with your lover. The very next page may find you crying and angry after discovering another woman is after your man. By the way, those pieces were not inspired by the love of my life. (relief) There will be a few more surprises peppered throughout this collection. Many of these should bring a smile to your face. A few may bring a tear. Grab a blanket and a glass of wine. Sit back, relax and enjoy.
Delivery: immediate download

Shadows of The Heart Cover

Description:
This collection of poetry is ideal for sharing with that special person in your life. I have selected various love poems all of which were inspired by the man in mine. However, I decided to toss in a few unexpected pieces just to mix it up a little. One page you may find yourself traveling on a magic carpet with your lover. The very next page may find you crying and angry after discovering another woman is after your man. By the way, those pieces were not inspired by the love of my life. (relief) There will be a few more surprises peppered throughout this collection. Many of these should bring a smile to your face. A few may bring a tear. Grab a blanket and a glass of wine. Sit back, relax and enjoy.
Delivery: immediate download

Shadows of The Heart  $1.99

RainingAngels bk Cover

Description:
I am a soldier in the cancer fight. Writing has been my choice of weaponry. For without this, I fear I would go insane. Through my words, I am able to express all of the raw emotions I feel as my struggle continues day after day. There are the days when I understand suicide. These are the days when I find myself wondering whether living with pain on a daily basis is worth it. Especially since my cancer keeps returning. It is the demon who lurks in my shadows. It is the beast I write about who has taken me captive as it slowly watches me die. If not for the love and support of my family and friends, I would not have the strength or desire to continue this journey. It is their faces I see when I am ready to give up. It is their hands, reaching down from the heavens to gently pull me back up onto my feet. They are the Angels who rain down upon me.
Delivery: immediate download

Raining Angels  $2.99

 

Come purchase my Ebooks at www.phoenixwriter.simplesite.com. “Shadows of the Heart” is a collection of romantic poems. It would make a lovely gift for you Valentine. I am in need of sales & reviews. I need some help from family and friends. Thank you! xxoo Renee

Nae's Nest

Posts

I find myself "Dancing With Cancer", problem is...I can't dance. I stumble, bumble, and get pulled along. To keep my sanity, (humor me), I write short stories, a journal, musings and poetry....just about anything goes.

4 responses to Nae’s Nest now has a Book Store – Annoucing:The Phoenix Writer

  1. 

    A huge accomplishment, Nae!

  2. 

    How ambitious and talented. Good luck, Renee.

Leave a Reply

