Wee Willy Whacked Off

Nae's Nest —  July 26, 2012 — 8 Comments

Just a small article I came across this morning.  I thought you guys might want to sleep with your drawers locked.

Penile Charges made over stolen Penis –Renee

From the Huffington Post

Thieves stole a man’s penis while he slept, according to police.

Fei Lin, 41, of the Niqiao village near Wenling City, in east China’s Zhejiang province, told police he was asleep when the thieves burst into his room and put a bag over his head, according to CEN/EUROPICS and as reported in the Daily Star.

“They put something over my head and pulled down my trousers and then they ran off,” Lin said. “I was so shocked I didn’t feel a thing – then I saw I was bleeding and my penis was gone.”

Police believe the attackers were jealous lovers of several local women whom Lin was having affairs with, the Austrian Times reported. Lin denied taking part in any infidelity.

Emergency workers and police searched for Lin’s anatomy but turned up nothing, according to TNT Magazine. The penis thieves are nowhere to be found, but police said they’re looking for the jealous lovers.

HuffPost Live Wants Your Take!

Nae's Nest

Posts

I find myself "Dancing With Cancer", problem is...I can't dance. I stumble, bumble, and get pulled along. To keep my sanity, (humor me), I write short stories, a journal, musings and poetry....just about anything goes.

8 responses to Wee Willy Whacked Off

  1. 

    After receiving an anonymous “tip” the police have set up a “joint” task force to find the missing “dink” oops, typo, link that is. Gang “members” are suspected in the purloined penis snatch.

    • 

      Somehow I knew you would make certain to follow-up on the ‘head’ lines for me. I have wondered whether everything will be “stitched” or if he will go ‘nutty’, poor fellow.

      • 

        It took a lot of “balls” to “pull it off” but one of the “bunch” sent that “tip” in the “moil”
        Oh, God! You could have just let it go, but noooo, you had to get me started, didn’t you?lol

      • 

        Are you always that “easy”?

      • 

        Oh hell yeah…But now I have to get a “grip” on myself. But if they do get their hands on those “jerks”, they are going to a “penal” colony for sure..
        I warned you!!!

      • 

        lmao OH my….don’t start a conversation about prison. There are way too many jerks trying to get a grip. There is always a fullmoon shining in prison. You sure do have a purdy mouth

      • 

        Ha, guess what? I have a song/poem called,,,wait for it….”I Got Sciatica In Attica” with a lot of double entendre’s.. Now thanks to you, I’m going to have to post it…And probably alienate a few readers..But then again, that is what I promised from the start.

      • 

        hahaha, I am proud to be an inspiration….I think

Leave a Reply

